Tu sei qui

Sezione Bilancio, Ragioneria e Provveditorato

Responsabile: Luca Dottorini
Tel. 075 576 3307
email: luca.dottorini@alumbria.it

 

Vittorio Arcamone
Tel. 075 576 3275
email: vittorio.arcamone@alumbria.it

Gianni Cerquiglini
Tel. 075 576 3054
email: gianni.cerquiglini@alumbria.it

Barbara Cesaretti
Tel. 075 576 3380
email: barbara.cesaretti@alumbria.it

Laura Ferialla
Tel. 075 576 3191
email: laura.ferialla@alumbria.it

Nadia Settequattrini
Tel. 075 576 3062
email: nadia.settequattrini@alumbria.it

Carlo Ziarelli
Tel. 075 576 3216
email: carlo.ziarelli@alumbria.it

 

 

AllegatoDimensione
PDF icon Competenze della Sezione (pdf)86.19 KB