Tu sei qui

Servizio Risorse e Sistema informativo

Dirigente: Stefano Cardinali
Tel. 075 576 3385
email: stefano.cardinali@alumbria.it

> Curriculum (Pdf)

 

Vittorio Arcamone
Tel. 075 576 3275
email: vittorio.arcamone@alumbria.it

Paola Frelli
Tel. 075 576 3309
email: paola.frelli@alumbria.it

Giuseppe Marzano
Tel. 075 576 3398
email: giuseppe.marzano@alumbria.it

Simona Traversini
Tel. 075 576 3367
simona.traversini@alumbria.it

Roberta Zamperini
Tel. 075 576 3321
email: roberta.zamperini@alumbria.it

AllegatoDimensione
PDF icon Competenze del Servizio (pdf)103.2 KB