Tu sei qui

Sezione Economato e Provveditorato

Responsabile: Luca Dottorini
Tel. 075 576 3307 - Fax 075 576 3354
email: luca.dottorini@alumbria.it

 

Giulietto Boccadori
Tel. 075 576 3373
email: giulietto.boccadori@alumbria.it

Gianni Cerquiglini
Tel. 075 576 3054
email: gianni.cerquiglini@alumbria.it

Laura Ferialla
Tel. 075 576 3191
email: laura.ferialla@alumbria.it

Riccardo Tomassini
Tel. 075 576 3037
email: riccardo.tomassini@alumbria.it

Carlo Ziarelli
Tel. 075 576 3216
email: carlo.ziarelli@alumbria.it

 

AllegatoDimensione
PDF icon Competenze della Sezione (pdf)101.5 KB