Tu sei qui

Sezione Affari amministrativi e conciliazioni

Responsabile: Monica Cappelli
Tel. 075 576 3076
email: monica.cappelli@alumbria.it

 

Maria Emanuela Adriani
Tel. 075 576 3093
email:emanuela.adriani@alumbria.it

Ugo Carlone
Tel. 075 576 3272
email: ugo.carlone@alumbria.it

Marina Fedeli
Tel. 075 576 3124
email: marina.fedeli@alumbria.it

Doria Fiacchi
Tel. 075 576 3100
Fax 075 576 3115
email: doria.fiacchi@alumbria.it

Federica Flussi 
Tel. 075 576 3073
email: federica.flussi@alumbria.it

Nicola Ricci
Tel. 075 576 3092
email: nicola.ricci@alumbria.it

 

 

AllegatoDimensione
PDF icon Competenze della Sezione (pdf)1.05 MB